Sebastian Vettel of Germany driving a Red Bull Racing car overcame Lewis Hamilton right at the beginning of the race to win the F1GP of Korea and also ensure that RBR won the Constructor’s title as well.  Second place went to Lewis Hamilton of McLaren and third to the second RBR car of Mark Webber.  Jenson Button overcame a poor start to finish fourth in the race will Fernando Alonso took fifth and Felipe Massa took sixth, both in Ferraris.  Seventh place went to Jaime Alguersuari who drove a brilliant race in his Scuderia Toro Rosso and eighth to Nico Rosberg in the Mercedes GP car.  Ninth was taken by Sebastian Buemi also of STR and tenth and final point scoring position to Paul Di Resta in the Sahara Force India car.