Team Red Bull Racing’s Sebastian Vettel has qualified in pole position for tomorrow’s Hungarian GP to be held at the Hungaroring.  The second and third positions on the grid were taken by Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button.  Fourth and fifth positions on the starting grid were taken by Felipe Massa and Fernando Alonso, both of Ferrari while Vettel’s teammate Mark Webber will start the race from sixth on the grid.  Nico Rosberg of Mercedes GP will start from seventh while Force India’s Adrian Sutil who yet again made into Q3 will start from eighth position.  Michael Schumacher in the second Mercedes will start from ninth on the grid while Sergio Perez will take the start from tenth position.  Force India’s Paul Di Resta will start from eleventh position.  This time around there is no Indian driver on the starting grid and both Narain Karthikeyan and Karun Chandok will be spectating the race from the pit garages of Team HRT and Team Lotus.  Why is TATA sponsoring a team that will not allow Narain Karthikeyan to race?  Does anyone know?