Riot Engine Team

Satish Chandra

Honorary Editor responsible for choice of content

Pradeep M

Principal Correspondent in charge of Public Relations

Sagnik G

Chief Road Tester

Karthik M

Road Tester

Aravind V

Road Tester

Maya A

Copy Editor

Furtado S

In charge of columns

2 thoughts on “Riot Engine Team

Leave a Reply