Sebastian Vettel has continued the tradition of Red Bull Racing cars taking pole position at all the Formula1 Grands Prix so far this season.  Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button of McLaren took the second and third positions with Fernando Alonso of Ferrari qualifying fourth.  Mark Webber (Red Bull Racing), Felipe Massa (Ferrari) and Vitaly Petrov (Lotus Renault) took the fifth, sixth and seventh positions respectively while eighth, ninth and tenth went to Michael Schumacher (Mercedes), Nico Rosberg (Mercedes) and Bruno Senna (Lotus Renault) took the eighth, ninth and tenth positions on the qualifying grid.  The Force India cars of Paul Di Resta and Adrian Sutil rounded out the top twelve, with eleventh and twelfth respectively.